HomeCalendar of EventsFormsContactsConstitution

Burlington County
School Counselors'
Association
      Counselors  Bridging  Yesterday,  Today  and Tomorrow
     CONTACTS
          BCSCA Executive Board Members
            2017 - 2018
View the BCSCA Member School Districts Websites here
President


President-Elect


Recording Secretary
Camp Scholarships

Correspondence Secretary


Membership Chair


Membership Chair


Award Chairs













Treasurer


RCBC Reps





College Fair Chairs








Elem/Middle School Chair


Elem/Middle School Co-Chair


College Dinner Chairs






​Rutgers Liaison


State Representatives





Fall/Spring Conf. Chair


Retiree Chair


Retiree Chair







Sarah Kilpatrick
kilpatricks@southampton.k12.nj.us

Danielle Madison
madisond@southampton.k12.nj.us

Carol Donachy
cadonachy@gmail.com

Shannon Conte 
contes@rider.edu

Nancy Sebastian
nsebastian@florence.k12.nj.us

Vince Cipriano
vcipriano​1@comcast.net



Fran Pliskin
franpliskin@yahoo.com

Tiffany Savage
tsavage@pemb.org

Siri Vokes
svokes@pemb.org

Tina Dietrich
tdietrich@burltwpsch.org

Justine Carey
jcarey@delranschools.org

Danielle Epps
depps@rcbc.edu

​Zaneb Ghanem
zghanem@rcbc.edu

Zaneb Ghanem
zghanem@rcbc.edu

Kristin Brown
kbrown@wboe.net

Sharon Conte
contes@rider.edu

Allison Donnelly
adonnelly@delanco.com

Angela Byers
AByers@lumberton.k12.nj.us

Shannon Conte 
contes@rider.edu

Kristin Brown 
kbrown@wboe.net

Jim Mills
jmills@burltwpsch.org

​Sheila Brewer
sbrewer@pemb.org

Dawn Patterson
dpatterson@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Danielle Madison
madisond@southampton.k12.nj.us

Doris Busse
themainmil1@aol.com 

Darlene de la Cruz
cruz41@gmail.com






High School Scholarships


I Care Awards / Camp Scholarships


Camp Scholarships


Camp Scholarships